Board of Ethics

About the Board of Ethics

This board reviews the "Annual Statement of Financial Disclosure" required from all Elected Officials, Department Heads and the Chairpersons of the Zoning Board of Appeals and the Planning Board. They handle referrals from the Town Board, complaints and inquiries on any matter of ethics.

No more than two members may be affiliated with the same political party. No member may hold an officer's position in a political party, but may be a member of a county committee of a political party.

The Town Clerk is the Clerk of the Board of Ethics.

The Board of Ethics meets as needed, as called by the Chairperson.

Five members serve five-year terms expiring on December 31st of the year indicated.

Contact Info

Members of the Board of Ethics:

  • Deborah Billoni - 2022
  • Frederick Luhr - 2021
  • Kimberly McMahon - 2025
  • Christella Gress - 2023
  • Colby Smith - 2024
  • Pattie Frentzel, Clerk to the Committee

Please email
for more information.