Sidewalk/Bikepath/Trail Committee

This committee is charged with studying sidewalk and bikepath placement and developing a sidewalk and bikepath plan for Grand Island. 

They meet as needed in the first floor Conference Room at Town Hall. 

Sidewalk/Bikepath/Trail Committee Minutes.

Members of the Sidewalk/Bikepath/Trail Committee:

  • John Whitney - Supervisor
  • Peter Marston - Councilman
  • Betty Harris - Traffic Safety Advisory Board
  • Diane Evans - Conservation Advisory Board
  • Judy Schmidt - Parks & Recreation Advisory Board
  • David Bruno - Planning Board
  • Dick Crawford - Highway Superintendent
  • Robert Westfall - Town Engineer
  • Mark Sadkowski - Fire Company

Contact Info

for further information.